You can cancel your monthly subscription at any time by contacting our Customer Support team. Every cancellation request requires a form of written confirmation confirming the cancellation request. This can be sent by email to email@example.com. Once your written cancellation confirmation request has been confirmed, your account will be cancelled and deactivated. Your account information–scan data, clients data and referrals will be erased from our servers 30 days following the cancellation and cannot be reactivated.