You can remove clients from your previous scans list. The process is slightly different on iOS and Android. On iOS, simply swipe left on the name of the person you want to remove and tap “Delete”. On Android, tap the name of the client and a trash can icon will appear in the upper right-hand corner. Tap the trash can and the client will be deleted.
*Please note that when a client is deleted from the list, the information is purged from our system and cannot be recovered.